Database Maintenance – 17 January 2017 (07h00 SAST to 07h30 SAST)

The ZA Central Registry will be performing database maintenance on 17 January 2017 from 05h00 UTC (07h00 SAST) to 05h30 UTC (07h30 SAST). 
During the maintenance period the following services will be unavailable:
  • ZACR Registrar Portal at “www.registry.net.za”
  • All billing services, including credit card payments
  • Registry EPP Services for all ZACR namespaces, including:
  • .CO.ZA
  • .NET.ZA
  • .ORG.ZA
  • .WEB.ZA
  • .CAPETOWN
  • .JOBURG
  • .DURBAN
Please accept our apologies in advance for any inconvenience this may cause.
For more information please contact the ZACR Support Department at support@registry.net.za .

Enjoyed this post? Share it!